Team

DEPARTMENTS

SALES

PURCHASE

Alain Janssens

Young pigs
alain.janssens@jademo.be

Marc De Moor

Sows
marcdemoor@jademo.be

David De Moor

Material
david.de.moor@jademo.be

BACK OFFICE

Leslie Buysse

Logistics - Export
leslie@jademo.be

Sylvia Plas

General - check of belgian carcasses - preparation of transaction notice
sylvia@jademo.be

Jan Vandenbossche

Check of foreign carcasses - invoices slaughterhouse: check + register
jan@jademo.be

FINANCE

Jose Ghekiere

Financial director
jose@jademo.be

Charlotte De Moor

Sales invoices
charlotte.demoor@jademo.be

Jan Vandenbossche

Purchase invoice
jan@jademo.be

HR

Charlotte De Moor

Adminstration: own personnel + contractors
charlotte.demoor@jademo.be

Peter Janssens

Selection and Recruitment of personnel for the production
peter.janssens@jademo.be

QUALITY

LOGISTICS

David De Moor

Head
david.de.moor@jademo.be

Leslie Buysse

Booking transport
leslie@jademo.be

TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT

David De Moor

Head
david.de.moor@jademo.be

©Jademo N.V. S.A. 2020 - Privacy & disclaimer

TNT - Tallieu & Tallieu